We are here for you!

Solarpraxis Engineering GmbH
Alboinstraße 36-42
12103 Berlin
Tel.
Fax
Email
+49 | 30 | 726 296 - 350
+49 | 30 | 726 296 - 360

Directions

Our offices are located on the listed premises of the former Schwarzkopf factory in Berlin-Tempelhof.

Management

Felix Eichhorn
+49 | 30 | 726 296 – 350
felix.eichhorn@solarpraxis.com

Advisory Board

Karl-Heinz Remmers
+49 | 30 | 726 296 – 350
kh@solarpraxis.com

Measurement & Control Technology

Till Gottschalk
Manager
+49 | 30 | 726 296 – 395
till.gottschalk@solarpraxis.com

Operation & Maintenance

Steffen Peters
Manager
+49 | 30 | 726 296 – 394
steffen.peters@solarpraxis.com

EPC

Martin Kriesing
Operations Manager
+49 | 30 | 726 296 – 398
martin.kriesing@solarpraxis.com

Simon Wirtz
Manager
+49 | 30 | 726 296 – 399
simon.wirtz@solarpraxis.com

Glint & glare report

Wolfgang Rosenthal
ÖbuV – Expert
+49 | 30 | 726 296 – 350
wolfgang.rosenthal@solarpraxis.com